Team 2021/2022

Groep 1-2-3     Groep 1-2-3      
         
Juf Daphne Timmerhuis
(ma en vrij)
d.timmerhuis@opohvt.nl
Cultuurcoördinator
    Juf Elke Rosink
(di-woe-do)
e.rosink@opohvt.nl
Leescoördinator
Schoolbibliotheek
     
 
Groep 4-5-6      Groep 4-5-6      
       

 

Juf Tamara Finke
(do-vrij)
t.finke@opohvt.nl

Intern begeleider  
di: Azelo
ib.obsazelo@opohvt.nl
ma-woe: ods 't Gijmink
ib.odsgijmink@opohvt.nl
BHV-er
    Juf Jannie Jansen
(ma-di-woe-vrij)
j.jansen@opohvt.nl
Leescoördinator
MR & BHV-er
     

Groep 7-8
   
Locatiedirecteur & Groep 7-8
   
Conciërge
       
Juf Minke Geerligs
(ma-di-woe)
m.geerligs@opohvt.nl
(G)MR
BHV-er


 
    Gijs Rutering (woe)
Locatiedirecteur (di en vrij)

directie.obsazelo@opohvt.nl
g.rutering@opohvt.nl
Bovenschools ICT (do)
ict@opohvt.nl
    Hr. Geuzef Maravge