Locatiedirecteur | Groep 1-2-3      Groep 1-2-3      
         
Gijs Rutering
(di en vrij)
directie.obsazelo@opohvt.nl
g.rutering@opohvt.nl
    Juf Jannie Jansen
(ma-di-woe-vrij)
j.jansen@opohvt.nl
     
Groep 1-2-3 (do)
Bovenschools ICT
    Leescoördinator
Cultuurcoördinator
MR & BHV-er
   
 
             
Groep 4-5-6     Groep 4-5-6      
         
Juf Daphne Timmerhuis
(ma en vrij)
d.timmerhuis@opohvt.nl
    Juf Elke Rosink
(di-woe-do)
e.rosink@opohvt.nl
     
      Leescoördinator
Schoolbibliotheek
     
             
Groep 7-8     Groep 7-8     Conciërge
       
Juf Minke Geerligs
(ma-di-woe)
m.geerligs@opohvt.nl
    Juf Tamara Finke
(do-vrij)
t.finke@opohvt.nl
    Hr. Geuzef Maravge
MR
BHV-er
    Intern begeleider  
ma-di: ods 't Gijmink (ma-di)
ib.odsgijmink@opohvt.nl

woe: Azelo
ib.obsazelo@opohvt.nl

BHV-er